Photos from Clapton & Mayer jam at Bryant Park, 2007

Back in July of 2007. I had one of my dreams come true, which was I got to see the legendary Eric Clapton and the legend-in-making John Mayer jam to Robert Johnson’s blues classic Crossroads in Bryant Park, New York City. I was able to find that video on youtube, click here to check it out. Here are some photos that I found in my laptop from that morning. This event was being held by the good morning america show and it was free !!! 🙂

mayer and clapton getting ready
mayer and clapton getting ready
almost ready...
almost ready...
john mayer and his band
john mayer and his band
media folks... bet their pictures are better than mine :)
media folks... bet their pictures are better than mine 🙂
Leave a Reply

